RSPB Weekend Nature Walks

In summer wander through butterfly filled wildflower meadows and watch for ospreys soaring high above. The new trails at RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond make it much easier to explore this fantastic place, but going off path (with wellies) will give you even more of an insight into the amazing wildlife found here. Suitable for people of all ages. Families welcome.

Saturday 3 June to Sunday 15 October

11am – 12.30pm

Price: Adults £5, Children £2.50 (Members £4, £2)

 

RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond, Gartocharn, Alexandria

 

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 22 July 2017
  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Saturday 29 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017
  • Saturday 5 August 2017
  • Sunday 6 August 2017
  • Saturday 12 August 2017
  • Sunday 13 August 2017
  • Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017
  • Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Saturday 2 September 2017
  • Sunday 3 September 2017
  • Saturday 9 September 2017
  • Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Saturday 16 September 2017
  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Saturday 23 September 2017
  • Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Saturday 30 September 2017
  • Sunday 1 October 2017
  • Saturday 7 October 2017
  • Sunday 8 October 2017
  • Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Sunday 15 October 2017

 

Share this:

VISIT WEBSITE
Category: